GENERAL INQUIRIES:

Office Location:
10451 Shellbridge Way
Suite 230
Richmond BC
CANADA V6X 2W9

E-Mail:
hello@manufacturingbc.org

Phone:
+1 (604) 900-1980

Toll-free & Fax:
+1 (855) MFG-BC80
+1 (855) 634-2280

Leadership Team

Marcus Ewert-Johns
President & CEO
T: +1 (604) 900-1980 x110
M: +1 (778) 875-4889
Marcus@manufacturingbc.org

Greg Hoing
COO
T: +1 (604) 900-1980 x112
M: +1 (778) 999-3959
greg@manufacturingbc.org

Bernice Banguis
Manager, Operations
T: +1 (604) 900-1980 x111
M: +1 (778) 846-3807
bernice@manufacturingbc.org

Program Support Team

Julie Banu
Program Coordinator
T: +1 (604) 900-1980 x0
julieb@manufacturingbc.org

Advocacy Team

Mariam Demian
Manager, Marketing
T: +1 (604) 900-1980 x115

mariam@manufacturingbc.org

Marilynn Knoch
Special Adviser
T: +1 (604) 900-1980 x118
M: +1 (604) 307-0689
marilynn@manufacturingbc.org

Workforce Skills Team

Cat Adler
Manager, Learning & Development
T: +1 (604) 900-1980 x136
cat@manufacturingbc.org

DM Jones
Facilitator/Trainer
T: +1 (604) 900-1980 x135
dm@manufacturingbc.org

Cormac O’Reilly
Program Manager
T: +1 (604) 900-1980 x122
M: +1 (604) 340-3964
cormac@manufacturingbc.org

Lynne Turner
Program Advisor and Instructor
T: +1 (604) 900-1980 x134
lynne@manufacturingbc.org

Paula Kruyer
Industrial Sewing Instructor
T: +1 (604) 900-1980 x131
paula@manufacturingbc.org

Manufacturing Foundation

Damon Forster
Executive Director
T: +1 (604) 900-1980 x123
M: +1 (604) 317-3874
damon@mfgfoundation.ca

 

X